If you have completed your order, it is not possible to edit/ add/ or remove items from your order. To cancel your order, and place a new one, please use our Chat service and have your order number (found in your confirmation email), as well as the email used to place the order ready. Orders can only be cancelled within 60 minutes of placing the order. Once the order is marked “shipped”, it can no longer be cancelled.